filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I’ve had my “chlorine resistant” suit for 3 weeks. I’m a frequent aquatics exercise participant so I go through swimsuits pretty quickly. I decided to get the chlorine resistant style and it started fading on the back side after 3 weeks and it’s quite “see through” at...
Read more
#1256701
The first time I purchased a swimsuit I had to return it because the elastic on the bottom fit so tight it nearly cut off my circulation. Mind you I’m a petite size 6 female. I thought maybe it was just a fluke and recently ordered another from the Ashley Graham...
Read more
1.2
#1250479
This company is horrible ordered swimsuit received 2 bottoms was told I had to pay for the top and return the bottoms in order to get refund or get ecard for another purchase unless I pay my own shipping. So I decided to do just that and when I returned this item my...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Awful
#1246688
I have made purchase about one year ago. I tried on several items, kept what i wanted, and returned the rest. I could not get refunded, rather they offered a store credit that i could use for future purchases. I was ok with that. So now it comes time for me to buy my...
Read more
ShabbyFieldSpaniel
ShabbyFieldSpaniel

I have the same issue- what a rip off- I’m going to write to everyone who will listen and Ashley Graham (the suit I ordered that didn’t fit and they took back but never got my...

2.0
#1246368
I returned a swimsuit that did not fit. The website says please allow three days after your item is received to receive an email of with your e-gift card. I waited four days before calling. Rude Linda states that it could be 7-10 days after they receive the item and...
Read more
#1243707
Aweful, frumpy, fugly suits!! Horrible customer service!! Placed an order almost a year ago, received & promptly returned requesting refund. Weeks later get an email stating I now have a gift card for the credit, no instructions or pin#. This was last year, no company...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your review and we truly apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Unfortunately, we only store eGift card information for 90 days but if you...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service reps lied
#1237646
Called customer service a day after placed order to tell them to take off one of the items I ordered double by mistake. They told me they could not I'd have to receive it and return it. They would mean paying for the shipping again. They said that if I wanted free...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We're terribly sorry for your inconvenience. As stated on our website, changes can only be made to an order within an hour of it being placed.If you have received a ...

#1234125
Absolutely horrible shipping and customer service policies. If you order standard shipping it takes 4-5 weeks to arrive. I placed an order on April 9 and paid for three day shipping. I leave on vacation April 21 and figured 12 days was more than enough time to receive...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for this inconvenience. Can you please email your order number to Jessica at jfox@swimsuitsforall.com so we can further look into this issue?

1.0
#1233781
I ordered a swimsuit and received an email two days later telling me my "order has been modified".. When I called to find out WHAT this even means because the email explained NOTHING, I was told that my credit card declined because my shipping address didnt match my...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for the inconvenience you've faced while ordering with us. Can you share your order number with Jessica at jfox@swimsuitsforall.com so we can furt...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Terrible customer service
#1230691
I returned an item and they sent and email starting I received credit as an EGift card. I went to buy a new swimsuit a few months later and I no longer have the email. I logged onto my account and the return is CLEARLY on there but not money towards the credit....
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for the inconvenience you've faced while returning with Swimsuits For All. Please note the following disclaimer stated on all eGift Card return em...

I didn't like
  • Return policy
#1225190