filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Featured
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Never seen a bathing suit do what mine has done. The dress part of the suit has oval shapes where the material looks like it has thinned out. In the sun you can almost see through it. It has been longer then 60 days so they won’t even take it back. I wanted to send...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Karen! I'm glad we could resolve this issue. Please let us know if you ever have any further inquiries! -S4A

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hey there! We've messaged you privately to further assist.

3.2
I didn't like
  • Quality of suit
#1319536
I have been shopping with Swimsuits For All, and their many related companies (Woman Within, Full Beauty, Roamans, etc.) for years now. I swim a lot and purchase a LOT of suits. I have never once had a return problem until now. I purchased 3 swimsuits in the size I...
Read more
Anonymous
Kristi Miller

Terrible experience here as well. Their sizing is complety wrong. The suit I ordered looked nothing like the picture. And yep... just store credit. After the second try and lo...

2.7
I didn't like
  • No credit for returns
  • Return replacement policy
#1446602
I purchased 2 suits. One did not fit and the other one was black but showed in the picture blue. I sent thrm back the next day and ordered a different style and loved it. I do not want a gift card. I have purchased 4 suits in the last 2 years for vacation. How many...
Read more
Anonymous
Mary Sturm

I do not have the order number of the suits I returned but I immediately purchased another style hoping it would fit better. It did and I love it. I thought I could get a cred...

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your recent review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced while shopping with us. We do offer two return options: 1) use our r...

1.0
Keyport, New Jersey
#1425489
I ordered an item but an incorrect item was shipped out to me. Therefore, i placed another order again with my chosen item. I did then receive the 2nd order with the correct item. I was told that i could use the return label and I wouldn't be charged for the normal...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! I truly apologize for the experience you had with our company. Can you share your order number with us that included the wrong item? We will be sure to refund you AS...

I didn't like
  • Wrong item sent - no refund because was too long for return
#1398589
Trying now for two weeks to get my $$$ back...I followed their explicit instructions, paid for my own shipping, and still no refund!! They keep sending me emails saying that I'm going to get an ecard! I DO NOT WANT AN STORE CREDIT !! THATS WHAT IT IS!!
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I am having the EXACT same problem however it's been over a month! I'll never purchase from this company again.

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your recent review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced while returning with us. So that we can further look into this matte...

#1427415
I have never written a review of a business before, but I have also never had an experience like this before, and I have been doing mail and online ordering for 45 years. If you have a problem, their policies are illogical and senseless, even when a fair solution would...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your recent review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced while shopping with us. So that we can further look into this matter...

3.0
Keyport, New Jersey
I liked
  • Variety of choices available for purchase
I didn't like
  • Return and exchange policies if you have a problem
  • Return replacement policy
#1423714
I purchased a swim suit never received the ecard didn’t know. Then called in to order today and they said sorry we don’t keep e card credit on file. They owe me $19.98. They refused to give credit on a new order. Don’t not buy from them.
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Bob. We have issued a courtesy credit in the amount you paid of $19.98 for the item returned. The new e-gift card was just sent to your email. Please let us know if you hav...

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have faced while purchasing and returning with us. We only keep E-Gift Card information on...

2.7
#1390843
I spent all day on the phone yesterday or a good portion thereof speaking with your customer service representative, your customer service representative's supervisor and your customer service representative's supervisor's supervisor twice with no success. After the...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for the inconvenience. SwimsuitsForAll is not responsible for lost or stolen E-Gift Cards. In certain circumstances, if you have proof of purchase...

#1331383
I tried placing a order it said my card was denied twice I checked my account and they charged my card 2 times in the amount of $99.45 each time and no order was placed I tried calling on hold for a hour each time I sent 2 emails with no response. Finally I am getting...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. We do not charged a credit card until the order is shipped from our warehouse. An au...

#1406893

Contact Swimsuits For All

Mailing Address:
Swimsuits For All, LLC
2 Industrial Drive, Unit B
Keyport, New Jersey 07735
United States
Phone:
(888) 241-7946
More
Swimsuits For All - Manufacturers damage
Swimsuits For All - Manufacturers damage
Swimsuits For All - Manufacturers damage
Swimsuits For All - Manufacturers damage
The straps didnt have elastic completely thru it.
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We offer to return manufacturer defective merchandise with our return label for a full refund. Can you please share more information on your order so we can further ...

#1311673