filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Swimsuutsforall charges you to ship the items despite the amount spent on the clothing. Solid companies will offer you free shipping, especially when the comsumer is spending hundreds of dollars. Not only do they charge you to ship it, they will charge you to return...
Read more
2.2
#1385306
I Placed an order for my trip with expected delivery 5/1, it took them so long to ship I received notice the delivery would be 5/4, the day after I left. I called and tried to get them to redirect package/cancel delivery...they could not since they use FedEx via USPS....
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you share your order number with us for further assistance?

2.5
I liked
  • Suits are nice for plus sized women
I didn't like
  • Customer service - no integrity
  • Terrible customer service
  • Late shipment no offer to resolve or expedite
#1373370
Horrible !! Rip off !!! I paid for the suits 48.95 , they was horrible ! Return them back and after exchanging many emails and finally phone call - they are willing to refund to my CC only 32.46 ! They stole from me 16.49 I will leave negative reviews about those scam...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Olga! We thank you for your review and apologize for the experience you have had with our company. Upon looking into your previous order with our company, we've noticed you...

1.0
#1348510
This company is a scam. You better hope whatever you purchase fits and you like it because you will absolutely lose money if you try to return anything, and forget them ever crediting your account. Even if you follow their return policy, use your own money for shipping...
Read more
PriceyOstrich380
PriceyOstrich380

Wish I read these reviews before I lost $35. Ugh.

pgwa90
pgwa90

same thing happened to me! I followed their instructions and used my own shipping method, and STILL got an e-gift card!!!

#1341824
This is the first time I ordered with this company and when I received my swimsuit it was to big. I’m going on a cruise and was concern about sending it back for a smaller size so I was instructed when I called to ship it back and reorder (which I did). Then I get a...
Read more
pgwa90
pgwa90

i had a similar experience. Had to return items because they did not fit - reached out to chat to confirm they could refund my paypal account (CS rep said yes), but I ended up...

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you please provide your order number so we can ensure you receive the full refund? You were notified correctly the first time when our team told you how to excha...

2.8
#1335190
I spent all day on the phone yesterday or a good portion thereof speaking with your customer service representative, your customer service representative's supervisor and your customer service representative's supervisor's supervisor twice with no success. After the...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for the inconvenience. SwimsuitsForAll is not responsible for lost or stolen E-Gift Cards. In certain circumstances, if you have proof of purchase...

#1331383
I WAS ISSUED AN ECARD IN THE AMOUNT OF $100. I PLACED AN ORDER FOR $300. I RETURNED THE MERCHANDISE BECAUSE THE BATHSUITS DID NOT WORK FOR ME. SWIMSUITS FOR ALL CLAIMS TO HAVE CREDITED THE ECARD IN AN EMAIL, HOWEVER, I RECEIVED NO SUCH EMAIL. I CAN SEE NO SUCH RECORD...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you please share your order number with us so we can locate the date your eGift was issued and emailed to you?

4.4
#1330248
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Swimsuits For All - Poor quality
Never seen a bathing suit do what mine has done. The dress part of the suit has oval shapes where the material looks like it has thinned out. In the sun you can almost see through it. It has been longer then 60 days so they won’t even take it back. I wanted to send...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Karen! I'm glad we could resolve this issue. Please let us know if you ever have any further inquiries! -S4A

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hey there! We've messaged you privately to further assist.

3.2
I didn't like
  • Quality of suit
#1319536
I recently purchased a bathing suit cover up. On the package it has size 22/24 but the tag on the cover up has 18/20. I am concerned about the cost of returning the top since the mistake was made by the company. I needed the top for a pool party today. I have no top I...
Read more
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you please share your order number for further assistance?

1.0
#1315938

Contact Swimsuits For All

Mailing Address:
Swimsuits For All, LLC
2 Industrial Drive, Unit B
Keyport, New Jersey 07735
United States
Phone:
(888) 241-7946
More
Show

Swimsuits For All - So much SPAM mail!!

I ordered one thing on the 30th June and since then I have received two marketing emails a day EVERY SINGLE DAY. It's bordering on harassment. How do they think this is ok and the correct way to maintain customers? It's made me never ever want to place another order again. TWO A DAY?!
2.2
Details
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Value for money
Website
#1312466