filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I ordered 2 swimsuits ($50 each) and they are the cheapest looking, most ill-fitting suits I have ever seen. I am sending them back but not only do I pay for the return shipping, I also have to pay. $7.50 service fee. I will never order from this company again.
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Dec 03.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your recent review regarding our quality and shipping / return policy. Please note: We do offer free returns for a e-gift card refund. If you wish to r...

#1414260
I tried placing a order it said my card was denied twice I checked my account and they charged my card 2 times in the amount of $99.45 each time and no order was placed I tried calling on hold for a hour each time I sent 2 emails with no response. Finally I am getting...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 24.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. We do not charged a credit card until the order is shipped from our warehouse. An au...

#1406893
I ordered an item but an incorrect item was shipped out to me. Therefore, i placed another order again with my chosen item. I did then receive the 2nd order with the correct item. I was told that i could use the return label and I wouldn't be charged for the normal...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 12.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! I truly apologize for the experience you had with our company. Can you share your order number with us that included the wrong item? We will be sure to refund you AS...

I didn't like
  • Wrong item sent - no refund because was too long for return
#1398589
I purchased a swim suit never received the ecard didn’t know. Then called in to order today and they said sorry we don’t keep e card credit on file. They owe me $19.98. They refused to give credit on a new order. Don’t not buy from them.
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 3 public responses to the review from Oct 29.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Bob. We have issued a courtesy credit in the amount you paid of $19.98 for the item returned. The new e-gift card was just sent to your email. Please let us know if you hav...

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Thank you for your review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have faced while purchasing and returning with us. We only keep E-Gift Card information on...

2.7
#1390843
Swimsuutsforall charges you to ship the items despite the amount spent on the clothing. Solid companies will offer you free shipping, especially when the comsumer is spending hundreds of dollars. Not only do they charge you to ship it, they will charge you to return...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Oct 19.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Please share your order number for further assistance.

2.2
#1385306
I Placed an order for my trip with expected delivery 5/1, it took them so long to ship I received notice the delivery would be 5/4, the day after I left. I called and tried to get them to redirect package/cancel delivery...they could not since they use FedEx via USPS....
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 2 public responses to the review from Oct 04.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you share your order number with us for further assistance?

2.5
I liked
  • Suits are nice for plus sized women
I didn't like
  • Terrible customer service
  • Late shipment no offer to resolve or expedite
  • Customer service - no integrity
#1373370
Horrible !! Rip off !!! I paid for the suits 48.95 , they was horrible ! Return them back and after exchanging many emails and finally phone call - they are willing to refund to my CC only 32.46 ! They stole from me 16.49 I will leave negative reviews about those scam...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Sep 06.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi Olga! We thank you for your review and apologize for the experience you have had with our company. Upon looking into your previous order with our company, we've noticed you...

1.0
#1348510
This company is a scam. You better hope whatever you purchase fits and you like it because you will absolutely lose money if you try to return anything, and forget them ever crediting your account. Even if you follow their return policy, use your own money for shipping...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 3 public responses to the review from Aug 29.
PriceyOstrich380
PriceyOstrich380

Wish I read these reviews before I lost $35. Ugh.

pgwa90
pgwa90

same thing happened to me! I followed their instructions and used my own shipping method, and STILL got an e-gift card!!!

#1341824
This is the first time I ordered with this company and when I received my swimsuit it was to big. I’m going on a cruise and was concern about sending it back for a smaller size so I was instructed when I called to ship it back and reorder (which I did). Then I get a...
Read more
Company wrote 1 private and 2 public responses to the review from Aug 21.
pgwa90
pgwa90

i had a similar experience. Had to return items because they did not fit - reached out to chat to confirm they could refund my paypal account (CS rep said yes), but I ended up...

swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! Can you please provide your order number so we can ensure you receive the full refund? You were notified correctly the first time when our team told you how to excha...

2.8
#1335190

Contact Swimsuits For All

Mailing Address:
Swimsuits For All, LLC
2 Industrial Drive, Unit B
Keyport, New Jersey 07735
United States
Phone:
(888) 241-7946
More
I spent all day on the phone yesterday or a good portion thereof speaking with your customer service representative, your customer service representative's supervisor and your customer service representative's supervisor's supervisor twice with no success. After the...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 2 public responses to the review from Aug 16.
swimsuitsforall
swimsuitsforall
Swimsuits For All Verified Representative

Hi there! We truly apologize for the inconvenience. SwimsuitsForAll is not responsible for lost or stolen E-Gift Cards. In certain circumstances, if you have proof of purchase...

#1331383